Sweet Pickens

image

Pickers is a newer addition to the great stores in Ozark. It is on the main road off the exit for Ozark off Hwy 65. This store has the most interesting items for sale and true antiques. I have been a lover of antiques since 1981. I really started liking them when I was a  kid when my great Aunt’s house was filled with them from her Antique store. But in 1981, I was newly married and a friend introduced me to the Antique world and hooked me for life. There are some things I have never seen before.

image

image

I have always coveted one of these babies. Maybe one day.

image

image

image

Sorry, the card is sideways. I tried everything to turn it but couldn’t figure it out. Oops.

The greatest thing about this place is that right across the street is Boomland and those other Antique  Malls. Win win.

Leave a Reply

