4th of July Happy Independence Day!

Not really a huge fan of this holiday since I got scared as a child when a fire almost started in neighbors garage.

I enjoy the picnics and party time but with all this stupid rain, it’s hard. And of course the Carnival has got to be empty. 

Earlier, I decorated my dining table with some cute patriotic decor. I did the flower arrangement. 

Here’s the table 

I also decided to make this arrangement. 

Sorry about the mess. It’s my craft room. I enjoy making floral arrangements. This particular one is rather large. But I got the curly willow for free and had this large vase and had these huge sunflowers so….

Leave a Reply

