Christmas Past

I was on Facebook and they show things from your past and apparently they rounded up these pics from our old house. 

Each tree had a different theme. The middle tree was red and black and white, the second one on right was red, green with white garland, the one on the left was gold and had a musical them with a faux violin as topper.

 

 . 

This one was my favorite. It was my peacock tree .  

This was a Snowman tree and I love my large Santa which i put next to  a sleigh. 

Top and inside of my cabinet.

My vintage tree

This cool soldier is made of paper mache. I got him at a store closing sale in Minnesota .  He took up the back of my Blazer. 

My front door

Some Carolers

Entry into Dining Room. 

Hope you enjoy. 

Leave a Reply

