Christmas  Past

Facebook has this great feature that shows you posts from your past. I love looking back at the decor and how my family has changed. My daughter growing up and it seems my hair always changes while my husband remains the same . 

This was basically called the Forest in our old house .  We had three huge windows in living room that I filled with 3 major trees, all with separate themes. The far left was the Snowman tree. The one in the middle was turquoise blue and brown .

The last big one is the Santa tree.

This one brightened our family room.

This was the music one with gold and white.

I spent a long time making that chain with pipe cleaners.

This was more rustic

These were in the entry.

This was my Santa with a different sleigh .  Love those lights.

This was the exterior shot of the entry. 

It’s been fun looking back and reminiscing .  

Leave a Reply

