Past Easter 

This table setting was for a previous Easter at my old house.  I’m not sure I remember why I had left those trees in the background.  

I was is ongoing an old lace tablecloth  with a bunny runner.  I used a spring style plate topped with blue Salas plate and cabbage style bowl with little bird nest inside. 

Up close is a paper mache  large bunny , next to a lantern filled with Spring flowers, and moss designed basket, covered cabbage bowl. 

This shot shows a egg stand filled with marble eggs. Each place setting has a whimsical egg holder with feet . Green depression glass wine glasses plus other vintage glasses fill in. 

Each year, even though I may use some of the same elements,  things look different. 

Wonder what this Easter will be. It has been determined that we will celebrate at our daughters new house.  

What are your traditions for holidays like Easter?

Leave a Reply

